Ons Team

Joris Beens

General Manager Belgium & France

Joris.Beens@ddm.eu
+32 474 93 02 51

Jacques Fontaine

Senior Estimator

Jacques.Fontaine@ddm.eu
+31 6 54 91 14 68

Paul Jorissen

Commercial Manager

Paul.Jorissen@ddm.eu
+31 6 17 50 28 68

Jorn Vermeer

Commercial Officer

Jorn.Vermeer@ddm.eu
+31 6 18 99 91 50

Richard de Baat

Projectmanager

Richard.deBaat@ddm.eu
+31 6 28 03 46 76

Tim Brandenburg

Project Engineer

Tim.Brandenburg@ddm.eu
+31 6 25 58 10 87

Jonathan Vazquez Rodriguez

Project Engineer (BE)

Jonathan.Vazquez@ddm.eu
+32 491 90 86 86

Alexander Verlaan

Manager Equipment & Trading

Alexander.Verlaan@ddm.eu
+31 30 666 97 80

Dennis van Kerkhof

Head of HSEQ

Dennis.vanKerkhof@ddm.eu
+31 6 55 73 59 22

Laurens Bruijs

HSEQ Officer

Laurens.Bruijs@ddm.eu
+31 30 666 97 80

Ayla van der Tak

Junior HSEQ Officer

Ayla.van.der.Tak@ddm.eu
+31 30 666 97 80

Danny Gyamfi

Junior HSEQ Officer

Danny.Gyamfi@ddm.eu
+31 30 666 9780

Daan Heesakker

Project Engineer

Daan.Heesakker@ddm.eu
+31 6 34 12 12 92

Randy Menkel

Warehouse Officer

Randy.Menkel@ddm.eu
+31 30 666 97 78

Kim Velis

Executive Assistant

Kim.Velis@ddm.eu
+31 30 666 97 74

Engelien de Jong

Human Resources Officer

Engelien.deJong@ddm.eu
+31 30 666 97 85

Marieke Zuidervliet

Accounting Officer

Marieke.Zuidervliet@ddm.eu
+31 30 666 97 80

Elzbieta Buchaj

Administrative Officer

Elzbieta.Buchaj@ddm.eu
+31 30 666 97 80

Marijke Westland

Office Assistant

Marijke.Westland@ddm.eu
+31 30 666 97 73

Contact

DDM Demontage BV
Nederland, De Meern

Veldzigt 62, 3454 PW Utrecht, The Netherlands

+31 30 666 97 80
info@ddm.eu

DDM View On
Download
Terms and conditions
Services Latest DDM