Ons Team

Dennis van Kerkhof

Head of operations (NL-BE)

Dennis.vanKerkhof@ddm.eu
+31 6 55 73 59 22

Jorn Vermeer

Commercial Officer

Jorn.Vermeer@ddm.eu
+31 6 18 99 91 50

Jacques Fontaine

Senior Estimator

Jacques.Fontaine@ddm.eu
+31 6 54 91 14 68

Laurens Bruijs

Head of HSEQ

Laurens.Bruijs@ddm.eu
+31 30 666 97 80

Ayla van der Tak

HSEQ Officer

Ayla.van.der.Tak@ddm.eu
+31 30 666 97 80

Jeffrey Burgers

Project Engineer

Jeffrey.burgers@ddm.eu
+31 6 38 57 79 00

Danny Gyamfi

Project Engineer

Danny.Gyamfi@ddm.eu
+31 30 666 9780

Emma van Duivenbode

Sustainability manager

emma.vanduijvenbode@ddm.eu
+31658904900

Pablo van Dort

Planner

pablo.vanDort@ddm.eu
+316 39 84 53 01

Elzbieta Buchaj

Administrative Officer

Elzbieta.Buchaj@ddm.eu
+31 30 666 97 80

Engelien de Jong

Human Resources Officer

Engelien.deJong@ddm.eu
+31 30 666 97 85

Kim Velis

Executive Assistant

Kim.Velis@ddm.eu
+31 30 666 97 74

Contact

DDM Demontage BV
Nederland, De Meern

Veldzigt 62, 3454 PW Utrecht, Nederland

+31 30 666 97 80
info@ddm.eu

DDM View On
Download
Algemene voorwaarden
Home Disciplines Actueel DDM