window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments);} gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'G-XTH8FZJDKC');
DDM_TERNEUZEN_2017-145bewerkt.jpg

CONTACT US

Do you have questions? Contact us using the contact form. We will contact you as soon as possible. Do you have a specific question for one of our colleagues? You can contact them directly using the details in the phone.

Verlaan, Alexander.jpg
Alexander Verlaan

Manager Equipment & Trading

+31 6 28685171 alexander.verlaan@ddm.eu

Burgers, Jeffrey.jpg
Jeffrey Burgers

Project Engineer

+31 6 38 57 79 00 Jeffrey.burgers@ddm.eu

Kerkhof, Dennis van.jpg
Dennis van Kerkhof

Head of operations (NL-BE)

+31 6 55 73 59 22 Dennis.vanKerkhof@ddm.eu

Vermeer, Jorn.jpg
Jorn Vermeer

Commercial Officer

+31 6 18 99 91 50 Jorn.Vermeer@ddm.eu

Fontaine, Jacques.jpg
Jacques Fontaine

Commercial Manager

+31 6 54 91 14 68 Jacques.Fontaine@ddm.eu

Bruijs, Laurens V2.jpg
Laurens Bruijs

Head of HSEQ

+31 6 28 68 23 31 Laurens.Bruijs@ddm.eu

Zuidervliet, Marieke.jpg
Marieke Zuidervliet

Finance officer

+31 30 6669786 me@ddm.eu

Tak, Ayla van der.jpg
Ayla van der Tak

HSEQ Officer

+31 6 34 12 13 13 Ayla.van.der.Tak@ddm.eu

Duijvenbode, Emma van.png
Emma van Duijvenbode

Sustainability officer

+31 6 58 90 49 00 emma.vanduijvenbode@ddm.eu

Gyamfi, Danny.jpg
Danny Gyamfi

Project Engineer

+31 30 666 9780 Danny.Gyamfi@ddm.eu

Buchaj, Elzbieta.jpg
Elzbieta Buchaj

Administrative Officer

+31 30 666 97 80 Elzbieta.Buchaj@ddm.eu

Jong, Engelien de.jpg
Engelien de Jong

Human Resources Officer

+31 30 666 97 85 Engelien.deJong@ddm.eu

Velis, Kim.jpg
Kim Velis

Executive Assistant

+31 30 666 97 74 Kim.Velis@ddm.eu

Group 160.jpg The Netherlands (3) + -

DDM Demontage BV

Veldzigt 62

3454 PW Utrecht, The Netherlands

DDM Demontage BV

Techniekstraat 34

4538BW Terneuzen, The Netherlands

DDM Demontage BV

Schuttersstraat 27F

6191RZ Beek, The Netherlands

Group 143.jpg Germany (4) + -

DDM Deutschland GmbH

Industriestraße 152

50996 Köln, Germany

DDM Deutschland GmbH

Groendahlscher Weg 87

46446 Emmerich am Rhein, Germany

DDM Deutschland GmbH

Passower Chaussee 111

16303 Schwedt an der Oder, Germany

DDM Deutschland GmbH

Stadtkoppel 35

21337 Lüneburg, Germany

Group 215.jpg Belgium (1) + -

DDM Belgium NV

Prins Boudewijnlaan 17/3

2550 Kontich, Belgium

Group 216.jpg France (1) + -

DDM France SARL

Ruelle d'Ascq 1

59650 Villeneuve-d'Ascq, France

Flag_of_the_United_Kingdom_(3-5).svg.png United Kingdom (1) + -

DDM Dismantling Ltd.

Parklands 37a

LS29 8QF Ilkley, United Kingdom