Ons Team

Joris Beens

General Manager Belgium & France

Joris.Beens@ddm.eu
+32 474 93 02 51

Dennis van Kerkhof

Head of operations (NL-BE)

Dennis.vanKerkhof@ddm.eu
+31 6 55 73 59 22

Jonathan Vazquez Rodriguez

Project Engineer (BE)

Jonathan.Vazquez@ddm.eu
+32 491 90 86 86

Jorn Vermeer

Commercial Officer

Jorn.Vermeer@ddm.eu
+31 6 18 99 91 50

Jacques Fontaine

Senior Estimator

Jacques.Fontaine@ddm.eu
+31 6 54 91 14 68

Emma van Duivenbode

Sustainability manager

emma.vanduijvenbode@ddm.eu
+31658904900

Laurens Bruijs

Head of HSEQ

Laurens.Bruijs@ddm.eu
+31 30 666 97 80

Jeffrey Burgers

Project Engineer

Jeffrey.burgers@ddm.eu
+31 6 38 57 79 00

Danny Gyamfi

Project Engineer

Danny.Gyamfi@ddm.eu
+31 30 666 9780

Ayla van der Tak

HSEQ Officer

Ayla.van.der.Tak@ddm.eu
+31 30 666 97 80

Elzbieta Buchaj

Administrative Officer

Elzbieta.Buchaj@ddm.eu
+31 30 666 97 80

Pablo van Dort

Planner

pablo.vanDort@ddm.eu
+316 39 84 53 01

Engelien de Jong

Human Resources Officer

Engelien.deJong@ddm.eu
+31 30 666 97 85

Kim Velis

Executive Assistant

Kim.Velis@ddm.eu
+31 30 666 97 74

Contact

DDM Belgium NV
België, Kontich

Prins Boudewijnlaan 17/3, 2550 Kontich, België

+32 3 361 17 59
infoBE@ddm.eu

DDM View On
Download Nederlands
Download Français
Algemene voorwaarden
Home Disciplines Actueel DDM