Unser Team

Theo Velis

Geschäftsführer

Theo.Velis@ddm.eu
+31 30 666 97 80

Klaus Büssing

CCO Germany

Klaus.Buessing@ddm.eu
+49 172-399 77 16

John Patist

Betriebsleiter

John.Patist@ddm.eu
+31 6 14 49 69 67

Wilco van Veen

Finanzdirektor

Wilco.vanVeen@ddm.eu
+31 30 666 97 80

Rebekka Goers

Finance Manager

rebekka.goers@ddm.eu
+49 2822 9113050

Paul Jorissen

Leitung Vertrieb

Paul.Jorissen@ddm.eu
+31 6 17 50 28 68

Frederik Gehl

Projektleitung

Frederik.Gehl@ddm.eu
+49 174 3878 020

Alexander Verlaan

Manager Equipment & Trading

Alexander.Verlaan@ddm.eu
+31 30 666 97 80

Jesper Twisselmann

Planer

Jesper.Twisselmann@ddm.eu
+49 151 44256278

Catrin Derksen

Kaufmännische Mitarbeiterin

catrin.derksen@ddm.eu
+49 2822 911 3051

Barbara Koch

Auszubildende als Kauffrau für Büromanagement

Barbara.Koch@ddm.eu
+49 2822 911 3053

Melanie Kowohl

Project Engineer

Melanie.Kowohl@ddm.eu
+49 172 786 56 95

Sarah Wolters

Sekretärin Betriebsbüro

Sarah.Wolters@ddm.eu
+49 40 866 91 94 0

Burkhard Rebel

Projektleiter

Burkhard.Rebel@ddm.eu
+49 172 3165 252

Kontakt

DDM Deutschland GmbH
Deutschland, Emmerich am Rhein

Groendahlscher Weg 87, 46446 Emmerich am Rhein, Deutschland

+49 2822 911 3040
infoDE@ddm.eu

DDM View On
Download
Geschäftsbedingungen
Disciplines Aktuelles DDM